Marvel’s Hawkeye release schedule: When does episode 1 hit Disney Plus?

Hailee Steinfeld and Jeremy Renner are collaborating on the new Disney Plus series.

Marvel Studios

with a stellar crew, Great reviews, a dog named Lucky Pizza Dog, and most importantly, Christmas cheer, Marvel hook Sounds like the most useful gift this holiday season.

The six-episode Disney Plus series is set to begin Wednesday 24 November, not with one but two installments. The series stars Hailee Steinfeld as Kate Bishop, a young archer and first fan of Clint Barton (Jeremy Renner), aka Hawk. The duo work together to defeat enemies chosen by Barton as the ruthless Anna Ronin – and they must do so to get home in time for Christmas. Perfection levels are off the charts.

Hawkeye episode release dates and times

Here’s the complete schedule for Hawkeye’s release on Disney Plus.

  • episode 1: Available Wednesday, November 24 – 12AM PT / 3AM ET / 8AM GMT
  • Episode 2: Available Wednesday, November 24 – 12AM PT / 3AM ET / 8AM GMT
  • Episode 3: Available Wednesday, December 1 – 12 PT / 3AM ET / 8AM GMT
  • Episode 4: Available Wednesday, Dec 8 – 12AM PT / 3AM EST / 8AM GMT
  • Episode 5: Available Wednesday, Dec 15 – 12AM PT / 3AM EST / 8AM GMT
  • Episode 6: Available Wednesday, Dec 22nd – 12AM PT / 3AM ET / 8AM GMT

Hawkeye’s Official Trailer: “The Best Gifts Come With A Bow”

Here’s the full official trailer, where the Christmas and archery pun goes.

And the latest teaser clip:

Star Cast (and the Spinoff Series)

Hawk stars:

  • Jeremy Renner as Clint Barton / Hawk
  • Hailee Steinfeld as Kate Bishop / Hawk
  • Vera Farmiga as Eleanor Bishop, Kate’s mother
  • Fra Fee as Kazi, a mercenary
  • Tony Dalton as Jack Duquesne, Barton’s early mentor
  • Alaqua Cox as Maya Lopez / Echo, a deaf American who can completely copy someone else’s movements. Variety reported in March that Marvel was in the early stages of Spinoff Echo Series for Disney Plus.
  • Zan McClarnon as William Lopez, Maya’s father
  • Brian Darcy James as Unknown
  • Florence Poe as Yelena Belova / Black Widow
  • Jolt, the golden retriever, plays Lucky the Pizza Dog

Leave a Comment